Skip to main content

Steering Committee

The IGCC Steering Committee is composed of faculty representatives from all ten UC campuses, and the Lawrence Livermore and Los Alamos National Laboratories. The chair is a non-voting member from one of the campuses. The group advises the IGCC director and research directors, serves as campus liaison, and awards IGCC fellowships and grants to students and faculty. Steering Committee members typically serve for two years.

Affiliated Researchers